The Kid Who Would Be King (TBC)

  • Fantasy Family Adventure
  • Rebecca Ferguson, Tom Taylor, Patrick Stewart
  • Dir. Joe Cornish

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 1st March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 5th March: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 6th March: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Old-school magic meets the modern world when young Alex stumbles upon the mythical sword Excalibur, the sword in the stone. When the wicked enchantress Morgana threatens the future of mankind, he must assemble a band of knights under the guidance of the legendary wizard Merlin. A fast and funny fantasy adventure.

Book Tickets

Friday 1st Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 5th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 6th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 7th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events