Instant Family (12A)

  • Drama Comedy
  • |
  • 118 mins.
  • Mark Wahlberg, Rose Byrne, Isabela Moner
  • Dir. Sean Anders

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 8th March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 9th March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 10th March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Monday 11th March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 13th March: 8:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

When Pete and Ellie decided to become foster parents they planed to take in one child, but suddenly find themselves caring for three kids. Pete and Ellie must learn the ropes of instant parenthood fast in this hilarious and touching comedy based on a true story.

Book Tickets

Friday 8th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 9th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 10th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 11th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 13th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 14th Mar 8.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events