What They Had (15)

  • Drama
  • |
  • 101 mins.
  • Hilary Swank, Michael Shannon, Robert Forster
  • Dir. Elizabeth Chomko

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 22nd March: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 23rd March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 26th March: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th March: 6:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

After her senile mother wanders off during a blizzard, Bridget returns to her childhood home. Forced to referee between her father's insistence that his wife remains at home and her brother's efforts to place her in a ‘memory care’ facility, Bridget struggles to make sense of a lifetime of family conflict.

Book Tickets

Friday 22nd Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 23rd Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 24th Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 26th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 27th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 28th Mar 6.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events