Winter Medley

  • Thursday 21st March: 8:30pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 21st March: 8:30pm | Gallery
Friday 22nd March: 6:30pm | Gallery
Saturday 23rd March: 2:00pm | Gallery
Sunday 24th March: 2:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 26th March: 4:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Paintings by Knighton Painting & Sketching Group

"This exhibition contains paintings in various media and our “Little Painting Challenge” - postcard size paintings and sketches, one from each artist, for this; our second Wyeside Gallery exhibition. This informal group meets to paint on Mondays during Autumn and Spring term. Structured daytime workshops, organised with friendly tuition by tutor Audrey Bradley. Artists of all abilities are encouraged to develop their skills and interpretation of the subject using a medium of their choice."

Contact Audrey Bradley on 01544350369


Open from Tuesday 8th of January to Thursday 11th April

Viewings can be organised outside of the times below by prior appointment. Please call our admin office on 01982 553668 or email boxoffice@wyeside.co.uk. Please see below our complete opening times for this exhibition. 

Please note that there is no need to purchase tickets. Entry to our Gallery is free.


Please note that the exhibition will be closing early on the following days...
Every Thursday during term time, between 6pm-8.15pm (Jan: 10, 17, 24, 31. Feb: 7, 14, 21. Mar: 7)
Thu 23 Jan: Closed
Wed 13 Feb: Closed by 6.75pm
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Book Tickets

Thursday 21st Mar 8.30pm
Gallery
Friday 22nd Mar 6.30pm
Gallery
Saturday 23rd Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 24th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 26th Mar 4.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 27th Mar 5.30pm
Gallery
Thursday 28th Mar 8.30pm
Gallery
Friday 29th Mar 5.30pm
Gallery
Saturday 30th Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 31st Mar 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 1st Apr 5.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 2nd Apr 4.30pm
Gallery
Wednesday 3rd Apr 5.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 4th Apr 8.30pm
Gallery

Explore more Events