Dumbo (PG)

  • Fantasy Family
  • |
  • 112 mins.
  • Eva Green, Colin Farrell, Lucy DeVito, Michael Keaton
  • Dir. Tim Burton

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 26th April: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 27th April: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 4th May: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Monday 6th May: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 11th May: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

A live-action remake directed by Tim Burton, inspired by the original 1941 Walt Disney animated film. The owner of a struggling circus enlists a man and his two children to care for a newborn elephant that can fly. The film stars Colin Farrell, Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Eva Green, and Alan Arkin.


RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 7th April 2019 @ 2.45pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

At these special screenings you can expect some subtle changes to the cinema environment. Changes include:

* The auditorium lights being kept on at a low level throughout the film

* The sound level of the film being kept quieter than usual

* An acceptance of increased levels of movement and noise in the auditorium during the screening.

In association with Thumbs Up Club


SUBTITLED SCREENING: Tuesday 16th April 2019 @ 2.45pm

Subtitled screenings provide a transcription of the audio from a film, displayed at the bottom of the cinema screen, to benefit people who are hard of hearing.

Along with the dialogue from the film, the subtitles include non-dialogue audio such as "(sighs)" or "(door creaks)".

Book Tickets

Friday 26th Apr 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 27th Apr 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 4th May 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 6th May 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 11th May 5.15pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 18th May 2.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events