Learn to Crochet

  • Tuesday 3rd September: 7:00pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 3rd September: 7:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 10th September: 7:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 17th September: 7:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 24th September: 7:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 1st October: 7:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

An 8 week course beginning September 2019: £64

From September 3rd - October 22nd

7pm - 8pm Tuesdays

Wyeside Gallery


Contact Vicki Gregory directly for further information or to book your place

info@missgregorysgorgeousgifts.co.uk


Book Tickets

Tuesday 3rd Sep 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 10th Sep 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 17th Sep 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 24th Sep 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 1st Oct 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 8th Oct 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 15th Oct 7.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 22nd Oct 7.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events