John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum (TBC)

  • Thriller Action
  • Keanu Reeves, Jason Mantzoukas, Halle Berry
  • Dir. Chad Stahelski

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 14th June: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 15th June: 7:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 16th June: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th June: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th June: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

In this third instalment of the adrenaline-fueled action franchise, legendary super-assassin John Wick (Reeves) returns with a $14 million price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After being banished by the shadowy international assassin's guild, John Wick seeks help from fellow assassin Sofia (Berry), and her dogs! 

Book Tickets

Friday 14th Jun 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 15th Jun 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 16th Jun 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events