Pokémon Detective Pikachu (TBC)

  • Action
  • Ryan Reynolds, Suki Waterhouse, Bill Nighy
  • Dir. Rob Letterman

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 25th May: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 26th May: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 27th May: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th May: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 29th May: 2:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Former Pokémon Trainer Tim Goodman goes insearch of his father, prominent detective Harry Goodman, after he disappears in a car crash. Also looking for Harry is his Pokémon partner, Detective Pikachu. For some reason, Tim is the only person in the city able to understand Detective Pikachu, and they reluctantly team up. Chasing clues through the streets of Ryme City, the dynamic duo uncover a devious plot that poses a threat to the Pokémon universe.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 26th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 27th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 28th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 30th May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Friday 31st May 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Jun 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Jun 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 8th Jun 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 9th Jun 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 15th Jun 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 16th Jun 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events