Board Game Day!

  • Friday 11th October: 6:00pm
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 11th October: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 8th November: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 13th December: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 10th January: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 14th February: 6:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Free entry!

6pm-9pm


We Provide a welcoming space for gamers old and new, and a small library of games we hope to expand in the near future. Customers are welcome to bring their own games to play too.

Alongside games, we offer a wide selection of snacks and drinks (soft and alcoholic).

Under 14s will need to be accompanied by an adult to borrow a board game, as many have been leant to us by lovely members of the community until we can obtain funding to buy our own. 

So come and play a board game with us in our lovely Gallery.


Games included (but not limited too)...


Boss Monster

Scrabble

Codenames

Trivial Pursuit

Pandemic

Uno

Jenga

And more!


Any queries drop us a message on facebook or to marketing@wyeside.co.uk


D&D is now on a separate night, please check the website calendar for more information.

Book Tickets

Friday 11th Oct 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 8th Nov 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 13th Dec 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 10th Jan 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 14th Feb 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 13th Mar 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 10th Apr 6.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events