Toy Story 4 (TBC)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 89 mins.
  • Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack
  • Dir. Josh Cooley

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 21st June: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd June: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd June: 5:15pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd June: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 23rd June: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Toy Story 4 continues the story where Toy Story 3 left off, with Sheriff Woody (Tom Hanks), Buzz Lightyear (Tim Allen) and friends finding a new lease of life in their new home with Bonnie. They soon embark on a road trip adventure alongside old, and new friends, including Forky (a spork made into a toy). Annie Potts and Joan Cusack return as Bo Peep and Jessie while new characters are voiced by Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele and Keanu Reeves.

Book Tickets

Friday 21st Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 22nd Jun 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.15pm
Castle Cinema
7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 23rd Jun 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 24th Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 25th Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 26th Jun 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 27th Jun 7.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events