Dungeons & Dragons Night!

  • Friday 25th October: 6:00pm
  • Gallery
  • Free!

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 25th October: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 29th November: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 27th December: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 31st January: 6:00pm | Gallery
Friday 28th February: 6:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Free entry.

6pm-9pm


CURRENT CAMPAIGN IS NOW FULL!

To be added to the waiting list please contact marketing@wyeside.co.uk

Dungeons & Dragons is now a separate event from the Board Game nights.

We have an ongoing campaign with space available for new participants or you can bring your own group and play your own campaign.

The campaign will start at 6pm so please try to arrive a bit before hand so we can start on time. 

People are welcome to come and play board games but the focus of staff and volunteers will be on the D&D.

16 & over only.

Book Tickets

Friday 25th Oct 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 29th Nov 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 27th Dec 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 31st Jan 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 28th Feb 6.00pm
Gallery
Friday 27th Mar 6.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events