X-Men: Dark Phoenix (12A)

  • Fantasy Action
  • |
  • 114 mins.
  • Sophie Turner, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender
  • Dir. Simon Kinberg

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 28th June: 7:00pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 29th June: 5:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 30th June: 5:00pm | Market Theatre
Monday 1st July: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 2nd July: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The X-Men face their most formidable and powerful foe when one of their own starts to spiral out of control. During a mission in space, Jean Grey is struck by a solar flare. She begins to develop incredible but corrupting powers and following their return to Earth, the X-Men must decide what they are willing to sacrifice to save her.


Subtitled Screening:  Saturday 13th July @ 5pm

Subtitled screenings provide a transcription of the audio from a film, displayed at the bottom of the cinema screen, to benefit people who are hard of hearing. Along with the dialogue from the film, the subtitles include non-dialogue audio such as "(sighs)" or "(door creaks)".

Book Tickets

Friday 28th Jun 7.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 29th Jun 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 30th Jun 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Monday 1st Jul 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 2nd Jul 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 3rd Jul 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 6th Jul 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 13th Jul 5.00pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events