Men In Black: International (12A)

  • Fantasy Comedy Action
  • |
  • 115 mins.
  • Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, Rebecca Ferguson
  • Dir. F Gary Gray

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 5th July: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 6th July: 8:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 7th July: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 9th July: 7:00pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 10th July: 7:00pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

High-tech weaponry and black suits return to the screens as a London-based team of Men in Black (MIB) secret agents become involved in a murder mystery that sends them travelling the globe in search of a mole in MIB. Starring Tessa Thompson, Chris Hemsworth, Emma Thompson and Liam Neeson. 

Book Tickets

Friday 5th Jul 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 6th Jul 8.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 7th Jul 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 9th Jul 7.00pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 10th Jul 7.00pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 11th Jul 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 13th Jul 5.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events