Late Night (15)

  • Drama Comedy
  • |
  • 102 mins.
  • Emma Thompson, Mindy Kaling, Amy Ryan
  • Dir. Nisha Ganatra

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 5th July: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 6th July: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 7th July: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 9th July: 7:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 10th July: 7:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

A legendary late-night talk show host (Emma Thompson) hires her first and only female staff writer (Mindy Kaling) in an attempt to smooth over diversity concerns.  But Thompson’s action turns her world upside-down, with unexpectedly hilarious consequences as the two women, separated by generation and culture, become united by their mutual love of a biting punchline. 

Book Tickets

Friday 5th Jul 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 6th Jul 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 7th Jul 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 9th Jul 7.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 10th Jul 7.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events