Spider-Man: Far From Home (12A)

  • Fantasy Comedy Action
  • |
  • 129 mins.
  • Tom Holland, Angourie Rice, Zendaya
  • Dir. Jon Watts

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 26th July: 5:00pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 27th July: 5:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 28th July: 5:00pm | Market Theatre
Monday 29th July: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 30th July: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Peter Parker returns in the next chapter of the Spider-Man: Homecoming series. Our friendly neighbourhood Super Hero decides to leave his suit and super hero antics behind as he joins his best friends Ned, MJ, and the rest of the gang on a European holiday. Peter’s plans to be an ordinary teenager are quickly scuppered though when he begrudgingly agrees to help Nick Fury uncover the mystery of several elemental creature attacks which are creating havoc across Europe.

Book Tickets

Friday 26th Jul 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 27th Jul 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 28th Jul 5.00pm
Market Theatre
Monday 29th Jul 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 30th Jul 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 31st Jul 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 1st Aug 5.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events