The Queen's Corgi (PG)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 85 mins.
  • Jack Whitehall, Julie Walters, Tom Courtenay
  • Dir. Vincent Kesteloot,Ben Stassen

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 2nd August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 3rd August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 4th August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 5th August: 2:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th August: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Corgi Rex is the most mischievous of the Royal Family’s dogs, but despite this he is the Queen’s favourite. When Rex is chased out of the palace by the other jealous corgis, everyone thinks he won’t survive the cold winter outside. The Queen is devastated.  Rex does everything possible to get home, but on the way he is mistaken for a stray.  Encountering a number of characters on his journey, will he ever find his way back to the palace?

Book Tickets

Friday 2nd Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 3rd Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 4th Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 5th Aug 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 6th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 7th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 8th Aug 2.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events