Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw (TBC)

  • Thriller Action
  • |
  • TBC mins.
  • Vanessa Kirby, Eiza González, Dwayne Johnson
  • Dir. David Leitch

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 16th August: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th August: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th August: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 19th August: 7:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th August: 7:45pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Ever since hulking lawman Hobbs (Dwanye Johnson), and lawless outcast Shaw (Jason Statham), first faced off in Furious 7, the duo have tried to take each other down. But when cyber-genetically enhanced anarchist Brixton (Idris Elba) gains control of an insidious bio-threat that could alter humanity forever these two sworn enemies will have to partner up to bring down the only guy who might be badder than themselves.


SUBTITLED SCREENING: Wednesday 21st August @ 7:45pm

Subtitled screenings provide a transcription of the audio from a film, displayed at the bottom of the cinema screen, to benefit people who are hard of hearing. Along with the dialogue from the film, the subtitles include non-dialogue audio such as "(sighs)" or "(door creaks)".

Book Tickets

Friday 16th Aug 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 17th Aug 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 18th Aug 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 19th Aug 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 20th Aug 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 21st Aug 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 22nd Aug 4.00pm
Market Theatre
Friday 23rd Aug 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 24th Aug 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 25th Aug 5.30pm
Market Theatre
Monday 26th Aug 7.30pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 28th Aug 7.30pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events