Dora & The Lost City Of Gold (PG)

  • Family
  • |
  • 102 mins.
  • Isabela Moner, Benicio Del Toro, Eva Longoria
  • Dir. James Bobin

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 30th August: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 31st August: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st September: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Monday 2nd September: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 3rd September: 7:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Having spent most of her life exploring the jungle, nothing could prepare Dora (the Explorer) for her most dangerous adventure yet: high school. But when her parents need saving, Dora, accompanied by best friend Boots the monkey, leads a ragtag group of teens and Diego a mysterious jungle inhabitant, on a quest to rescue her parents and solve the seemingly impossible mystery behind a lost city of gold.

Book Tickets

Friday 30th Aug 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 31st Aug 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 1st Sep 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 2nd Sep 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 3rd Sep 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 4th Sep 7.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events