Writing Class - Exploring Creative Writing Techniques

  • Thursday 23rd January: 10:30am
  • Gallery

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Thursday 23rd January: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 30th January: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 6th February: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 13th February: 10:30am | Gallery
Thursday 20th February: 10:30am | Gallery

Synopsis

Tutor: Lara Clough

£110 (concessions: £100)

Class Code: HF200W

 

A 9 week writing course starting January 23rd. Sessions run from 10.30am till 12.45pm every Thursday.

A Certificate of Higher Education Creative Writing core module.

Would you like to explore the many exciting possibilities of creative writing? Want to experiment with style and technique? Do you want to write more boldly? Or simply write more often? This course - suitable for new writers as well as those with some experience? It is designed to get you writing, and keep you writing. In a supportive, fun environment, you will be encouraged to explore different writing techniques. Let our tutor guide you through a range of stimulating, thought-provoking exercises all designed to kindle or rekindle a passion for writing.

Book your place by contacting Aberystwyth University:

01970 621580         learning@aber.ac.uk       www.aber.ac.uk/en/sell

Book Tickets

Thursday 23rd Jan 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 30th Jan 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 6th Feb 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 13th Feb 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 20th Feb 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 27th Feb 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 5th Mar 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 12th Mar 10.30am
Gallery
Thursday 19th Mar 10.30am
Gallery

Explore more Events