Gemini Man (12A)

  • Action
  • |
  • 117 mins.
  • Will Smith
  • Dir. Ang Lee

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 8th November: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th November: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th November: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 12th November: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 13th November: 7:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Henry Brogan (Will Smith) is an elite assassin who becomes the target of a mysterious operative who can seemingly predict his every move. To his horror, he soon learns that the man who's trying to kill him is a younger, faster, cloned version of himself. With no other choice, Henry must uncover the truth behind his clone’s creation, battling against a corrupt system led by his former boss Clay Varris, who's determined to retire him at all costs. From director Ang Lee.

Book Tickets

Friday 8th Nov 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th Nov 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th Nov 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 12th Nov 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 13th Nov 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 14th Nov 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 16th Nov 7.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events