Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 87 mins.
  • Justin Fletcher, John Sparkes
  • Dir. Will Becher, Richard Phelan

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Tuesday 22nd October: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 23rd October: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 24th October: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 25th October: 5:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 26th October: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Strange lights over the quiet town of Mossingham herald the arrival of a mystery visitor from far across the galaxy. When the intergalactic visitor, an impish and adorable alien called LU-LA, crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun soon sees an opportunity for alien-powered fun and adventure and sets off on a mission to shepherd LU-LA home.

SUBTITLED SCREENING: Sunday 20th October @ 5:15pm

Subtitled screenings provide a transcription of the audio from a film, displayed at the bottom of the cinema screen, to benefit people who are hard of hearing. Along with the dialogue from the film, the subtitles include non-dialogue audio such as "(sighs)" or "(door creaks)".

RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 17th November 2019 @ 2.45pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22nd Oct 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 23rd Oct 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 24th Oct 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 25th Oct 5.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 26th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 27th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 28th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 29th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 30th Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 31st Oct 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 1st Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 2nd Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 3rd Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 9th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 10th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 17th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 23rd Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 24th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 30th Nov 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 1st Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 8th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 15th Dec 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events