The Addams Family (PG)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 87 mins.
  • Finn Wolfhard, Charlize Theron
  • Dir. Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 15th November: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th November: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th November: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th November: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th November: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The Addams family's lives begin to unravel when they face-off against the 21st century and its treacherous, greedy, arrogant and sly reality TV host Margaux Needler (Allison Janney) while also preparing for their extended family to arrive for a major celebration. An animated reimagining of the comic book family starring the voices of Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloë Grace Moretz, Finn Wolfhard, Nick Kroll, Bette Midler, and Allison Janney.

Book Tickets

Friday 15th Nov 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 16th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 17th Nov 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 19th Nov 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 20th Nov 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 21st Nov 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 30th Nov 5.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events