Frozen 2 (U)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • 103 mins.
  • Kristen Bell, Evan Rachel Wood
  • Dir. Jennifer Lee

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 7th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 15th December: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Friday 3rd January: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

The long-awaited sequel to the smash-hit animated musical. The original cast assemble with Idina Menzel returning as ice-shifting princess Elsa, Kristen Bell as her sister Anna, Jonathan Groff as Kristoff the iceman and Josh Gad as snowman Olaf. ‘The past is not what it seems’ and Elsa must explore her powers in preparation for an unknown challenge.

RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 1st Dec 2019 @ 2.45pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!  Seats are not allocated (even with advanced bookings), so it is first come, first serve. Wheelchair users have priority over the front row and lights are also kept on at a low level. There is also an acceptance of increased levels of noise and movement in the auditorium during these screenings. In association with Thumbs Up Club.

Book Tickets

Saturday 7th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 15th Dec 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 3rd Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 4th Jan 2.45pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 5th Jan 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Monday 6th Jan 2.45pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events