The Gentlemen (18)

  • Crime Action
  • |
  • 113 mins.
  • Hugh Grant, Michelle Dockery, Matthew McConaughey
  • Dir. Guy Ritchie

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 31st January: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 1st February: 8:00pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd February: 5:15pm | Market Theatre
Wednesday 5th February: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Thursday 6th February: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Mickey Pearson is an American expatriate who became rich by building a marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business, it soon triggers an array of plots and schemes from those who want his fortune. Starring Matthew McConaughey, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Colin Farrell and Hugh Grant.

Book Tickets

Friday 31st Jan 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 1st Feb 8.00pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 2nd Feb 5.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 5th Feb 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 6th Feb 7.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events