The Lighthouse (15)

  • Horror Fiction
  • |
  • 109 mins.
  • William Dafoe, Robert Pattinson
  • Dir. Robert Eggers

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 14th February: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 15th February: 7:45pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 16th February: 7:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 17th February: 7:45pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th February: 7:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

For his follow-up to The Witch, Robert Eggers presents a claustrophobic horror starring Robert Pattinson and Willem Dafoe. Based on real events, this is a hypnotic and hallucinatory telling of two lighthouse keepers, stranded for months in a freak storm on a remote and mysterious New England island in the 1890s. Explosively scary and sublimely beautiful, these master filmmakers will make you at once scared and excited. 

Book Tickets

Friday 14th Feb 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 15th Feb 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 16th Feb 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 17th Feb 7.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 18th Feb 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 19th Feb 7.30pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 20th Feb 7.30pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events