Greed (15)

  • Comedy
  • |
  • 104 mins.
  • Steve Coogan, Asa Butterfield, Isla Fisher
  • Dir. Michael Winterbottom

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 20th March: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 21st March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 22nd March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Tuesday 24th March: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 25th March: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Circling the life of a fictional high-street fashion mogul called Sir Richard “Greedy” McCreadie (Steve Coogan) as he prepares for a monumentally tasteless, Roman-themed 60th birthday party on the island of Mykonos. Creadie has just suffered a nightmare of bad publicity following a catastrophic performance in front of a parliamentary select committee, and all the celebs are starting to pull out of his bash. Written and directed by Michael Winterbottom.

Book Tickets

Friday 20th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 21st Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 22nd Mar 5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 24th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 25th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 26th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events