Mulan (TBC)

  • Family Action
  • |
  • TBC mins.
  • Yifei Liu, Donnie Yen, Jet Li
  • Dir. Niki Caro

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 10th April: 3:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 11th April: 3:15pm | Market Theatre
Sunday 12th April: 5:45pm | Market Theatre
Monday 13th April: 3:15pm | Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th April: 3:15pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

This live action remake of Mulan is the epic adventure of a fearless young woman who masquerades as a man in order to fight Northern Invaders attacking China. The eldest daughter of an honoured warrior, Hua Mulan is spirited, determined and quick on her feet. When the Emperor issues a decree that one man per family must serve in the Imperial Army, she steps in to take the place of her ailing father as Hua Jun, becoming one of China’s greatest warriors ever.

Book Tickets

Friday 10th Apr 3.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 11th Apr 3.15pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 12th Apr 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Monday 13th Apr 3.15pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Apr 3.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 15th Apr 3.15pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 16th Apr 3.15pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events