Onward (TBC)

  • Family Comedy Animation
  • |
  • TBC mins.
  • Tom Holland, Chris Pratt
  • Dir. Dan Scanlon

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 6th March: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th March: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th March: 5:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th March: 7:15pm | Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th March: 2:30pm | Castle Cinema

Synopsis

Pixar’s latest offering Onward, is set in a suburban fantasy world, two teenage elf brothers, Ian and Barley Lightfoot, go on a journey to discover if there is still a little magic left out there in order to spend one last day with their father, who died when they were too young to remember him.


RELAXED SCREENING: Sunday 12th April @ 3:15pm

We are aware that attending standard film screenings can be a challenge for some people. We therefore welcome people of all ages, abilities and needs to enjoy these specially designed inclusive screenings. We welcome siblings, family members and carers too!  Seats are not allocated (even with advanced bookings), so it is first come, first serve. Wheelchair users have priority over the front row and lights are also kept on at a low level. There is also an acceptance of increased levels of noise and movement in the auditorium during these screenings. In association with Thumbs Up Club.

Book Tickets

Friday 6th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 7th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
7.15pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 8th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 10th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Wednesday 11th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 12th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Friday 13th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 14th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
7.30pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 15th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
5.00pm
Castle Cinema
Tuesday 17th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 18th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 19th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 21st Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 22nd Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Sunday 29th Mar 2.30pm
Castle Cinema
Friday 10th Apr 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 11th Apr 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Sunday 12th Apr 3.15pm
Market Theatre
Monday 13th Apr 5.45pm
Market Theatre
Tuesday 14th Apr 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 15th Apr 5.45pm
Castle Cinema
Thursday 16th Apr 5.45pm
Castle Cinema

Explore more Events