Underwater (15)

  • Horror Action
  • |
  • 95 mins.
  • Kristen Stewart, Vincent Cassel
  • Dir. William Eubank

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 13th March: 7:00pm | Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th March: 7:15pm | Castle Cinema
Wednesday 18th March: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Thursday 19th March: 7:15pm | Market Theatre
Saturday 21st March: 7:15pm | Market Theatre

Synopsis

A crew of aquatic researchers work to get to safety after an earthquake devastates their subterranean laboratory. But the crew has more than the ocean seabed to fear.

Book Tickets

Friday 13th Mar 7.00pm
Castle Cinema
Saturday 14th Mar 7.15pm
Castle Cinema
Wednesday 18th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Thursday 19th Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre
Saturday 21st Mar 7.15pm
Market Theatre

Explore more Events